Suicide.

Help
Nah, I don’t wanna die just yet πŸ˜‰

The past week had been quite fulfilling. Though I still can’t quite believe it, but I’m a Poly student now! πŸ™‚
Navigating around school to go to different classrooms/lecture theatres, eating at various foodcourts, not wearing uniforms, not having textbooks (boooo!), etc. Quite fun eh?

I can’t seem to fully understand my lessons though :/
I guess I just have to work twice as hard cause I’m not naturally as smart as the others πŸ™‚
-inserts determined face-

(GAH! MY INTERNET CRASHED AND NOW I’M RETYPING MY POST T_T)

Anyway, we went for Health Mapping Exercise (HME) yesterday @ TeckGheeCC. The residents were rather nice but the household which left the deepest impression on me was the one with the dog called 小白. At first, it was barking its lungs out at us. But after the owner called it to ‘diam’ and opened the door for us to enter, it patrolled and sniffed around our feets curiously. Heehee. I’m actually not exactly fond of dogs. I could still remember going to Kareen’s house for the first time and her mum asked us if we were afraid of dogs. I even said ‘No’ so confidently. In the end, their 2 doggies charged towards me which freaked me out plus I even jumped over them like some real life Circus Charlie ._. HAHAHA.

After the event, our class went for KOI and then I left for home.
DGG treated us to Thor at night. It’s a great movie (I think), with all the humour, actions and what nots. Defintely worth a watch! πŸ™‚

Knowing perfectly what lies ahead are nothing but traps. Nevertheless, I’m still walking on.
Curiosity kills the cat.
Meowwwwwwww~

Leave a Reply

