YOY

Urgh, I’m feeling tired, pissed, lethargic, pissed, tired ….. you get what I mean.

Things that I hate about myself:
1. I procrastinate ALOT.
2. I have super short memory, way shorter than dwarfs and elves.
3. I don’t know how to reject people (at all/nicely).
4. I don’t feel appreciated even when I am (makes sense no?)
5. I have no initiative most of the time (cause I hate saying ‘Hello!’ and end up getting totally ignored, makes me feel extremely idiotic).

It’s okay Siqi, at least you get to learn.
Hmmm… trying hard to think positive.

-Squeeze out all my positiveness and pour it all over myself-
Time to stop blogging and continue with what you are doing.

2 comments

  1. “I hate saying ‘Hello!’ and end up getting totally ignored, makes me feel extremely idiotic” OMG ME TOO, ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!! Stupid people, act dao for what shit la

    Like

Leave a Reply

