Opposite

POSITIVE! πŸ˜€

Ever since I got stuck at finding the 12th constellation in the Neopets Altador Plot 3 years ago, I have given up any hope in completing that plot. I was quite sad everytime I log in to Neopets and know that I’ve never finish the plot 😦 But hehheh, I will NEVER have to feel like that again. Last night, I’ve finally completed the ‘Mini’ Altador Plot which haunted me for 3 years! πŸ˜€

Finding The Hunter constellation was really the toughest cause no guide can tell you how to logic it out. This puzzle involves using 3 rocks to jam up 3 of the 10 gears which will allow you to open the ceiling over the Hall of Heroes to the maximum, so that the constellation pattern would be revealed. And you only have 9 chances to find that combination before the gears break and the janitor fix it up and resets the whole combination.

Last night I’ve finally solved the puzzle!!! HAPPY LIKEγ€€CRAZY!
Know how I did it at last? Heehehe, I print-screened all the lock combinations that opens the ceiling to the right (using one rock) and made my guess at the last lock. Finally by comparing pictures, I chose the 3 gears that would open the ceiling the most towards the right πŸ˜€

Photobucket

and then ta-da!

Photobucket
So I went back to the telescope and found the stars then solved another puzzle with the help of the guide and finally finished the plot! πŸ˜€ HAPPY ME!

NEGATIVE! D:

Oh I’m a dumbass I am 😦
I lost the master copy of the Trading House plan that Kenneth gave me yesterday! How do I tell him?! Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! How did it drop out of my bag ????????????????????????????

— 9.44PM EDITED —

I just told Kenneth. He sounded really angry & pissed. What am I to do???
No point crying over spilt milk and I feel like I shouldnt try to explain how it got lost because firstly, I ALSO HAVE NO IDEA HOW IT GREW LEGS AND RAN OUT OF MY ZIPPED HAVERSACK BAG. And secondly, it will only seem like a lame excuse πŸ˜₯

WHY MUST I SCREW UP ALL THE IMPORTANT THINGS IN MY LIFE ALL THE TIME???!!!
ME.YES.ME

2 comments

Leave a Reply

