???

Photobucket

Is it a meaningful thing if you’ve spent 3.5 days and all your efforts in doing something for someone?
Is it still a meaningful thing if you’ve spent 3.5 days and all your efforts in doing something for someone, but that someone does not appreciate what you’ve done?

Why did I ever choose a science course?
Why did I ever even thought that I could be a science person?

If I’ve enrolled into art courses instead, would I be feeling any better than I am now?
If there werent so many ‘if’s, would I be happier?

Because there are too many choices, people are rarely genuinely happy nowadays.
It shouldnt be like that.

3 comments

  1. It must feel extremely disheartening to not be appreciated, especially when the job wasn’t easy at all! But you must be content with recognising your own achievement, it was a meaningful thing because you’ve gained experience, and that is already beneficial to yourself! 🙂

    You are still young, it is never too late to search for something that makes you genuinely happy. You’ll find it eventually 🙂 Cheer up!

    Like

    1. Ohmy Kaiying, you sound really erm… experienced here. HAHAHA!!! (Actually, I mean old :p )
      Yeah, my ultra-super-duper-extremely-noob-photoshop-skills improved to ultra-super-duper-noob-photoshop-skills.
      And I’m proud of that 😀

      Like

      1. Of course, I’m your mother leh HAHA

        If you have ultra-super-duper-noob-photoshop-skills, then that means I have ultra-super-noob-photoshop-skills! 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

