Quiz.

Saw this on daiqian’s blog and decided to do it hehheh 🙂

1) Put your iTunes on shuffle. Give me the first 6 songs that pop up.
The Queen // 爱我还是他 // 开不了口 // 只对你有感觉 // 黑色幽默 // I want to shout ‘I love you’

2) If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?
I don’t know.

3) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17.
Alice said, not choosing to notice Rose’s last remark.

4) What do you think about most?
How I’m never good enough.

5) What does your latest text message from someone else say?
“Ok. :)”

6) Do you sleep with or without clothes on?
With.

7) What’s your strangest talent?
My tongue can touch my nose.

8) Girls…. (finish the sentence); Boys…. (finish the sentence)
Girls think too much ; Boys don’t think at all

9) Ever had a poem or song written about you?
Nope.

10) When is the last time you played the air guitar?
43’10 I think? With Shinyin.

11) Do you have any strange phobias?
I have an unexplainable phobia of eyeballs.

12) Ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
Nope.

13) What’s your religion?
Taoism (?)

14) If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
Breathing? IDK. Depends on where I’m going.

15) Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
Neither. I don’t really enjoy photographing people or being photographed.

16) Simple but extremely complex. Favorite band?
Can’t decide.

17) What was the last lie you told?
“I’m gonna kick procrastination in the ass.”

18) Do you believe in karma?
Yes? Maybe?

19) What does your URL mean?
47

20) What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength?
Slow-witted. Meticulous.

21) Who is your celebrity crush?
Kaede Rukawa.

22) Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Nope.

23) How do you vent your anger?
Write.

24) Do you have a collection of anything?
Letters, paper scraps, etc.

25) Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
Neither. I like face-to-face talk.

26) Are you happy with the person you’ve become?
Yes and no.

27) What’s a sound you hate; sound you love?
Noise. Rustling leaves on the trees.

28) What’s your biggest “what if”?
What if we are merely a smaller part of something bigger.
Like a system in a giant’s body or like a colony of ants in another world, or simply surrogates.
And that when we are asleep, it’s because our actual self took off the gadget thingy and inactivated us :O

29) Do you believe in ghosts? How about aliens?
Yes to both. I would like to meet friendly aliens, like E.T.

30) Stick your right arm out; what do you touch first? Do the same with your left arm.
Water bottle. Black pen.

31) Smell the air. What do you smell?
Tonight’s dinner cookin’, yum 😀

32) What’s the worst place you have ever been to?
My mind. Though sometimes, it’s also the best place to be in.

33) Choose East Coast or West Coast?
?

34) Most attractive singer of your opposite gender?
?

35) To you, what is the meaning of life?
I don’t know. I honestly think I’m a waste of Earth’s limited resources.

36) Define Art.
I picture paint blobs everywhere at the thought of the word. As for the definition, I have no idea.

37) Do you believe in luck?
Yes.

38) What’s the weather like right now?
Cool.

39) What time is it?
7.34 P.M

40) Do you drive? If so, have you ever crashed?
Nope.

41) What was the last book you read?
Deadly Little Voices.

42) Do you like the smell of gasoline?
Nope.

43) Do you have any nicknames?
Yep.

44) What was the last movie you saw?
The Amazing Spiderman.

45) What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had?
Cuts on the knee and elbow after falling from the bike.

46) Have you ever caught a butterfly?
Nope.

47) Do you have any obsessions right now?
Nope.

48) What’s your sexual orientation?
I’m straight.

49) Ever had a rumor spread about you?
Yep.

50) Do you believe in magic?
I do, I guess.

51) Do you tend to hold grudges against people who have done you wrong?
I’m afraid I do. But I don’t seek revenge lol.

52) What is your astrological sign?
Virgo.

53) Do you save money or spend it?
Both, duh.

54) What’s the last thing you purchased?
Noodles.

55) Love or lust?
?

56) In a relationship?
Yes. If Rukawa is counted. Teehee!

57) How many relationships have you had?
Kakashi makes two. LOL.

58) Can you touch your nose with your tongue?
Yep.

59) Where were you yesterday?
School & Pottery Studio.

60) Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
Yep.

61) Are you wearing socks right now?
Nope.

62) What’s your favorite animal?
I don’t have a favourite animal.

63) What is your secret weapon to get someone to like you?
Be nice to them.

64) Where is your best friend?
Now? I don’t know?

65) Spit or swallow?
?

66) What is your heritage?
?

67) What were you doing last night at 12 AM?
Drying my hair.

68) What do you think is Satan’s last name?
Tan. HAHAHA. Joking.

70) Are you the kind of friend you would want to have as a friend?
Yes and no.

71) You are walking down the street on your way to work. There is a dog drowning in the canal on the side of the street. Your boss has told you if you are late one more time you get fired. What do you do?
I can’t imagine. Maybe call for help?

72) You are at the doctor’s office and she has just informed you that you have approximately one month to live. a) Do you tell anyone/everyone you are going to die? b) What do you do with your remaining days? c) Would you be afraid?
Nope, but I would like if they found out themselves. Do the things that I’ve always wanted to try but have no courage to. To a certain extent. I want to die a painless death please.

73) You can only have one of these things; trust or love.
Trust.

74) What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it?
I want to shout ‘I love you’

75) What are the last four digits in your cell phone number?
7479

76) In your opinion, what makes a great relationship?
Where there is trust and the where girl is not troublesome/naggy.

77) How can I win your heart?
?

78) Can insanity bring on more creativity?
Yes.

79) What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far?
I suck at decision-making.

80) What size shoes do you wear?
6, 36.5 (LOL)

81) What would you want to be written on your tombstone?
My name.

82) What is your favorite word?
Hahaha.

83) Give me the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word; heart.
A bloody mess that keeps on pumping, no matter what happens.

84) What is a saying you say a lot?
I don’t care. (But in fact I do, a lot)

85) What’s the last song you listened to?
敢问路在何方, Journey to the West theme song.

86) Basic question; what’s your favorite color/colors?
Mint green. But I like all other colors too.

87) What is your current desktop picture?

88) If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be?
No one in particular.

89) What would be a question you’d be afraid to tell the truth on?
Meh.

90) One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do?
Go back to sleep.

91) You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What is that power?
Mind-reading.

92) You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?
30 minutes is not enough. I’d rather not go back at all. If not I would come back to the present with withdrawal symptoms.

93) You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?
Being fat. HAHAHA.

94) You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who would it be?
Ehhh…haha?

95) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go?
Europe.

96) Do you have any relatives in jail?
Nope.

97) Have you ever thrown up in the car?
Yep. I get motion-sickness easily.

98) Ever been on a plane?
Yep.

99) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say?
Hmmm…?

Leave a Reply

