Show & Tell

Photobucket

I know, I can be pretty lame at times.
This was before Kaiying told me the ‘feet’ emoticon was actually a nose hahaha!

Photobucket

Halfway through GEMBIO report and Elmo was planking on my laptop, apparently vying for my attention.

Photobucket

Shihui found this. Ahhhh, the good old times 🙂

Photobucket

JIANG JIANG JIANG JIANG!
The first ever Starbucks I bought. It’s hot chocolate.

Photobucket

White fungus dessert mum whipped up, yummeh!

Photobucket

This creepy bug with an alien face staring at me after he flew in jumped on Elmo and I caught him with The Container.

Photobucket

3 stars for a Milky Bar!!!
Sweet childhood memories in Princeton before tidbits were banned and the reward system was abolished.

Photobucket

Us at the airport before EGG’s flight to Beijing
This red shirt stained my jeans and phone cover pink 😡

Photobucket

The way I study :O

Photobucket

Spotted Elmo break-dancing after returning from a snack.
I swear it wasn’t me. Probably the wind which hit the curtains or maybe just Elmo himself :O

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

