Bzzzzzzzz

Hello.

The other day I dreamt that a gigantic black bee flew into my right ear. Its wings were still creating the bzzzzzz sound. I was so frightened that I tried to ‘pluck’ it out of my ear (maybe with a little too much force?) and accidentally detached the bee’s thorax from its head. FYI, the head was still buzzing in my ear.

Oh, it was more like a hornet. Or a wasp. It’s just really fat and black.

Woke up with the buzzing sound stuck in my right ear. Freakishly realistic dream.

Anyhow, I’m also very bzzzzzzz nowadays. Get it? BZ HAHAHA. Okay. Not funny.

P.S: It seems like I’m always crushing on fictional characters. Hmmm. I should probably marry my imagination.

Leave a Reply

