To eat or not to eat?

The time now is 3am.

I am famished!

Should I cook maggie mee?

If I eat then I’ll need to spend time cooking and would then probably take my own sweet time to study the remaining stuff and subsequently lose sleep. Plus, my ulcers and throat ain’t looking forward to the entry of food into my mouth. But my stomach sure is.

If I don’t eat, it’s either I:

a) Feel the need to hurry up and finish studying and then sleep to forget hunger, or

b) Keep feeling hungry = lose concentration = lose sleep

My conclusion is… I shall sleep and leave the remaining 11 slides for tomorrow.

So tomorrow will be stupid kidney and heavy immunology.

Thanks Shuhui for chatting with me! I’m so grateful 🙂

Leave a Reply

