Burrito of Misery

Hey random internet people,

I’m sick 😦

It just happened on Saturday morning. Had to skip boot camp part two and BFF chalet.

So while the world out there is busy enjoying their weekends, complaining about the heat and stuff like that, I’m curled into a ball of misery under the thick blanket, shivering, trying to sleep. Didn’t manage to visit the doctor, so have been taking panadol instead. And I’m so worried about the side effects of taking too much panadol. Paranoid.

I guess it’s just my desserts.

I got what I wanted though. Curling up on the bed and finishing The Book Thief, that is. Albeit not the way I envisioned it would be -_-” It’s a pretty good book, I would say. Have to read it a second time as usual, though to be honest, I’m a bit reluctant to :p It’s too long!

Hmm. I should go back to sleep and hope that the fever goes away.

P/S: We’ve got two new TVs wahahaha!

P/P/S: AND I’VE NEVER REALIZED UNTIL TODAY THAT WE’VE GOT NICKELODEON CHANNEL HOHOHOHOHHO!!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

