Mixture

There was a shift in wind direction, a massive wave of sand particles and countless minute brown particulate matter started engulfing buildings. This huge sandstorm was approaching our house at an alarmingly speed. I shouted for DGG to shut all the windows.

******************************

BFF trip to a water theme park. The rest went missing shortly after, leaving behind Sean and I. Weird. He insisted that we play a few rides in spite of his apparent fear of them. Weirder. At the exit/entrance, Ahmah was paying for a ticket to enter the water park. Weirdest.

******************************

My iPhone was broken before the contract’s up. I was ELATED. There’s finally a legit reason for me to revert back to using my trusty (albeit a little dusty, and possibly rusty) Nokia 3100.

******************************

I strolled across the cross junction when the red man was lighted up.

******************************

Everyday for the past week, I’ve been having lunch with Dor, Lizzy, Sarah, Darcy and Victor. All is well.

******************************

One comment

Leave a Reply

