September

You guys, it’s September! Please, feel free to scroll past this chunk of awesomeness whilst I indulge in the fringe fandom *v*

Wooohoooo!!!

Okie okie last one. He’s watching! Heheheehehehehe.

Anyway, some day last week, I turned nineteen.

I deleted all the date and names to protect their image. That is, if they have any left. :p
Can you guess who? \(^-^)/

Mystery Guest 1

Mystery Guest 2

Mystery Guest 3

Mystery Guest 4

Mystery Guest 4

Mystery Guest 4

Mystery Guest 4

Mystery Guest 4

I feel so blessed 🙂

And old.

But still blessed 😀

Thank you guys!

Forgot my book on Saturday and my wallet on Sunday. Signs of ageing waaaaaaaah T^T

Good night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

