Back

I enjoy looking at photographs taken by my friends because from there, I can know what’s really important to them. Or rather, the things that they are afraid of losing.

Might or might not blog about the trip to SF because:

a. It takes quite some time to recall
b. I need to stop using the computer
c. And start packing souvenirs
d. And writing the FYP report
e. And mentally prepare myself for work tomorrow
f. So, no time for recollections
g. Boo.

Need to get off FB and return to reality.

Leave a Reply

