Can’t get any sweeter than this

I was slurping on them yummy noodles happily in the pantry yesterday, when I felt things crawling on me. Hmm. Ants.

So I scanned around for a possible explanation of their presence before laying eyes on a pile of sugar on the table where I was seated at. Okay, sugar attracts ants. No big deal. *shrugs*

OH WAIT HOLD ON A SECOND.

If the sugar’s really the source of their attraction, why, how could it have remained undisturbed? Unlike myself, who was just enjoying lunch innocuously by the side, yet am the one whom those ants chose to crawl all over. It cannot be! Unless… unless…

*whispers*

I am sweeter than sugar.

Awww ants, stop it y’all. *blush*

One comment

Leave a Reply

