The truth about Biosafety Cabinets

Yesterday, while conducting Cyquant Assay in the dark at the Biosafety Cabinet (BSC), I saw my reflection staring back at me from inside the BSC.

The whole event was pretty eerie. As if the reflection wasn’t me, but someone (or something) else.

[digress]

Not sure if anyone would get what I’m trying to say. I’d love to provide a visual aid if only my drawing skills weren’t so bad D:

[/digress]

WHAT IF she was altSiqi? And BSCs were actually windows designed to look into the alternate universe?! Or even better, they might actually be portals into the universe themselves! Now, the only thing to do is to find out how to activate these portals wahahaha!!!

P/S: Young Walter Bishop must be so proud.

One comment

Leave a Reply

