Great Scott!

300-05 Great Scott A4

Deepavali this year marked my first attempt at drawing a person.

Or anything with a face, really.

Yesterday was a nice day spent at the airport.

Kaiying asked me if Christopher Llyod was still living. I said yes, but googled it for confirmation anyway. And that was when I found out that his birth date was 22 October – Deepavali! I drew Christopher Llyod on his birthday without realizing it! Cool beans!

I’m quite happy with how the drawing turned out though, because I hadn’t been the most diligent at checking proportions. And that, my friends, explains how Dr. Emmett Brown had gotten so fat! HAHAHA :p

Leave a Reply

