Snips & Snaps

There’s something therapeutic about watching cakes being iced, pots being thrown and dominoes being toppled. Is that just me, or do you guys feel it too?

Recently, I’ve been practicing using the Pen Tool in Adobe Photoshop (Kaiying’s suggestion)

 photo 744763eb-68ed-4f5a-9d81-a460865ddb1f_zps9341f866.png

 photo 3_zpsffda130c.jpg

 photo 1efbbf70-7686-4819-8cb7-12a8860d981b_zps0e1ca63b.png

 photo 5_zps36539192.jpg

This model is absolutely gorgeous! \(*v*)/
I traced them off pictures found on Pinterest, does this count as an infringement of copyright?

Collecting my daily freebies as usual when suddenly… Ninja Nimmo!

 photo Capture1_zps5248ed08.jpg

These babies then appeared in my inventory:

 photo Capture2_zpsc520d942.jpg

But that was a few months ago. I don’t dare to visit the Neopets site anymore because I can’t stop playing once I’m there *shudders* and I now have far more important things to do, than to collect virtual omelette that can’t fill my stomach in the real world.

Anyway, I FINALLY watched Frozen last week! I know… slow (-_-“)

 photo Capture_zpsf1c30470.jpg

Did you spot this in the credits? HA!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

