Evidence

I used to organize the photos from my phone and back them up every month or so. But ever since laziness took over, I now have slightly more than a year’s worth of poorly taken photos and screenshots of random stuff hoarding my laptop’s limited memory.

Because there are a bunch of pictures that falls into the I have no idea how to classify you so you need to be deleted but I can’t bear to because what if I happen to need you in the future but can never retrieve you ever again but then I still don’t know which folder you belong to category, I thought I’d post them here instead, hehe:

True Story

True Story

I don't even remember typing such lame things

I don’t remember typing such lame things ._.”

The poster along the stairs at SP Main Library. One which I've probably walked pass a billion times.

The poster along the stairs at SP Main Library, one which I’ve walked past probably a billion times.

Melanie's phone and Paddle Pop might be twins

Melanie’s phone and Paddle Pop might be twins!

Twin Roses

Speaking of twins… Twin Roses! 😀

Midiprep!

Midiprep, pardon the nerd in me

Crazy since young

Crazy since young

Victor's Whatsapp status - very funny. Yes, I will read your statuses when I'm bored. I am creepy like this.

Victor’s Whatsapp status – very funny. Yes, I will read your statuses when I’m bored. I am creepy like this.

Bastard

WALAO!

Again!!

LOL bastard sia this guy!

Kaiying trying to be funny by sending me this on my birthday and asking if it was true.

Kaiying trying to be funny by sending me this on my birthday and asking if it was true.

Being nice by adding a smiley face

I tried being nice by adding a smiley face. Chang Siang then returned it to Melanie and wrote down the requested number twice, cute.

Found this in my house a few weeks ago!!!

THIS BELONGED TO EGG!!! SP’s Orientation package 12 years ago!

I am such a hoarder 😮

Leave a Reply

