Merry Christmas

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3b2/22163279/files/2014/12/img_8339.jpg

I just got home from a Christmas Eve dinner with my childhood friends at Hard Rock Cafe 💸 <– If you can't see it, that is an emoji of money flying away.

Anyway, I've finally gotten a scanner!!! And am super excited to scan and share all the random stuff I've been working on. Some are pretty ugly though @_@

Yet, the excitement will have to wait because of the many people to meet this festive season. So please stay tuned to a series of doodles and a super cool project that I've been resisting the urge to share because I felt that a photo of it with my 4S camera wouldn't do the amount of effort I had put into it justice.

Happy holidays everyone 😀

Leave a Reply

