Snail-Mailed

Yay! Postcard from Daiqian!

(I accidentally deleted the image and can’t find it anywhere anymore T_T)

Please pardon the cliché, it seemed only too appropriate for the ink bottle and dip pen to be placed there as props, hehe!

I offered to send a little something back but she didn’t know her address in France, so she requested that I mail it to her Singapore address instead. To think that I was so hyped about sending an overseas mail! Booohoo.

Anyway, I then went on a Christmas card-making spree.

016

009

010

011

012

014

015

013

I made eight but only sent out seven of them because evidently, the last one was ruined 😦

Anyway, I don’t know if it’s because I coloured too lightly or if there’s a problem with my scanner but the actual colours aren’t as washed out or over-exposed as the pictures shown here. Hmmm?

009

I love snail mails!

Leave a Reply

