Dinner & Dance

Huge dinners like these were never my thing. Coupled with the fact that I have never met 95% of the people who will be there, naturally, I was feeling apprehensive about it at first.

But it turned out really enjoyable!

JAS_2814

The theme this year was Lights, Camera, Action. We had to dress up as movie characters and everyone really did dress up for it! Impressive. Just look at the Black Swan up there, so pretty! *v*

JAS_2808

That night was the first time I met my boss (no, serious) and everyone else from the main office.

JAS_3096

Retail and Customer Service (???) I still don’t know which departments everyone else is from ._.

JAS_3361

Mass dance!

The night was packed full of entertainment, I didn’t even bother eating the delicious seafood spread we were served. Haven’t had so much fun in such a long time 🙂

The actual event was held in November 2014 but only recently did I find a way to get my hands on the photos, hehe.

Leave a Reply

