Sympathique

by Pink Martini

I fell in love when I first heard this in Secondary Two IAP Dance.
No one knew the title or artist. Furthermore, the foreign language made it impossible for me to Google by lyrics as I didn’t know French, and so I’ve lived in oblivion for years.

BUT I FINALLY FOUND THE SONG TODAY!!!

*pops champagne*

If you want to find a title of a song but don’t know any of its lyrics, you can find it via the app called “Shazam”. Just play the music or hum a short sequence and viola! Your life is now complete. You’re welcome 🙂

I deleted all the images I’ve ever uploaded into WordPress media yesterday and some of my posts have missing pictures now -_-” Never mind.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

