Can’t I just be a learner of things?

List of things I’d love to learn:

1. Ceramics
2. Glass blowing
3. Floral Arrangement
4. Drawing
5. Painting
6. Calligraphy
7. Visual Communication
8. Multimedia
9. Literature
10. Tailoring 
11. Paper Crafts
12. Knitting
13. An Instrument

I’ve been fortunate enough to have dabbled in a few of them.

Jack of all trades, master of none – indeed.

“You can do anything, but not everything,” they say.

And this fact, that I have neither the luxury of time nor money to learn all of the above, upsets me to no end. I know. I am so greedy 😦

Leave a Reply

