Material World

013

Pen and Watercolour

“I know, I know. But I don’t want to be rich. All I need is a simple life.”

The picture turned out so differently from what I wanted *cough* due to lack of skills *cough*.

1

Denim has this interesting texture that I can’t seem to capture using watercolour. Not to mention the ‘metal coated in green paint’, LOL. And the wood, of course. I could have done better. But I suppose people aren’t the least interested in my bashing of my work so… please enjoy the amateur typography, I guess? 🙂

Aside from that, this blog turns four today!

I switched from Blogger to WordPress four years ago when I started school at SP.

It’s amazing how time flies.

2 comments

    1. Thank you! My friends always say my sense of humor belongs in the lame category, it’s nice to finally have someone appreciate it hahaha! And I should think not! But I think too highly of myself sometimes ^-^”

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

