Everybody do the flop!

I made a sequel (sort of) for the ugly slug shortly after I’ve uploaded it. Just thought that the second drawing might complete the picture and I believe my judgement was correct.

I’m starting to strain under all my workload once more but this time they are accompanied by a burn, which has proven to have made the million and one things on my plate five times harder to get through. Being the cowardly tortoise that I am, sweet escape is what I opted for – 200 pages into the fifth – if you know what I’m referring to.

Motivation, motivation, where art thou?

I just hope to have a decent well-deserved break before school commences which, owing to an unfortunate loss of insight, seems as though it would take magic to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

