Got my bangs to hide that I don’t stand a chance

and enough naysayers around to last me a lifetime. Your addition is thus absolutely uncalled for.

Tick tock tick tock
We must eat
One day six meals cannot miss
Breakfast, tea and in betweens
Keep us packed with energy
Then we’ll dine and supp before
We hit the beds and start to snore

Despising myself for even asking. Of course I’d want to do a fabulous job, who wouldn’t? Unfortunately, I want too many things and time is not on my side.

I like my days occupied. Till I become totally overwhelmed that is. It’s so tedious to be planning a step ahead for each one you take. Sometimes I just want to not think and go with the flow, wherever it takes me. But who am I kidding? I ain’t got courage for that!

Jiayou siqi.

Leave a Reply

