I am so screwed

Talent, there is none
Motivation, there is none
Time is running out

Once again, I have reached the point of being so overwhelmed by work that I am just wasting away into misery. The bliss you get from procrastination is short-lived. I once told Bertrand that I didn’t understand how people would ‘run out of ideas’ and that it’ll never happen to me. It’s only seven weeks into school and now I’ve got to eat my words. What is this lol T_T

I think I shall go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

