Change of plans

I had intended to shred my SP FYP report for use in the Foundation 2D final project.

Despite having absolutely no trouble locating it, I can’t bring myself to tear up eight whole months of hard work and a whole bunch of memories, bitter and sweet. Also, how on earth had I manage to have conducted all those experiments? A little more than a year in the lab yet I can’t seem to remember.

Get a grip on yourself girl, it’s just the draft. You still have the soft copy!

I don’t know… I don’t think I can do this 😦

I don’t want to forget.

One comment

Leave a Reply

