Now what?

Might be biting off more than I can chew this semester what with 22AUs (of which 15 are ADM studio modules), SC, Harmonica P&P, concert and workstudy. Spread so thinly I don’t think I make a delicious sandwich 😦

The constant trepidation of failing at everything even before I try any is such an unhealthy mindset. Doubts fill my entire being, ahhhhhhhhhhh. And I can’t make a decision to save my life.

Anyway I guess the reason I haven’t been updating here as much is because I found a great listener whom I am extremely grateful for having met 🙂

Leave a Reply

